Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Event Details

Return to Previous
Download Agenda
Date:
September 12, 2017
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Uptown Station Ron Hill Conference Room
Address:
11 Uptown Circle
Normal, IL 61761
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017


NOTICE

PURSUANT TO THE OPEN MEETINGS ACT, the Children’s Discovery Museum Foundation Board has scheduled monthly meetings for the following dates during the 2017 calendar year:
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
All meetings will take place on the aforementioned dates at 12:00 PM in the Ron Hill Conference Room located at 11 Uptown Circle, Normal, IL  61761.    

Teresa Decker
Development Coordinator
Dated:  12/14/2016
Drafting and Posting:  9:45 AM